Skip to content ↓

Contact details

The Elton Church of England Primary School of the Foundation of Frances and Jane Proby

Office contact: Kerry Darby                         SENCO: Claire Arnold (Headteacher)
Headteacher: Claire Arnold                          Chair of Governors: Carla Jones 

Address: School Lane,
                 PE8 6RS

Telephone: 01832 280314


Please view the "Contact Us" tab for email addresses and roles of all staff and governors, and for details on how to contact the school office, or how to find us. 

Claire Arnold
Kerry Darby
    Carla Jones
    Co-Chair of           Governors