Skip to content ↓

Governor Emails

To contact members of the Governing Board directly please use the email addresses below.

Please be aware that governors are not normally involved with the day-to-day running of the school. Their role is strategic, rather than operational. For more information about the roles and jurisdiction of governors, please contact the school office or visit this website.

If you do email governors, please bear in mind that they have other external commitments and may not be able to respond promptly.

Governor Name:

Responsibility;

Email address:

Carla Jones

Co-Chair of Governors

cjones@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Parent Governor

Jacqueline McCamphill

Co-Chair of Governors

jmccamphill@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Foundation Governor

Daniel Caws

Foundation Governor

dcaws@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Rebecca Gonzaga

Foundation Governor

rgonzaga@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Rev. Alexandra Podd

Foundation Governor

apodd@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Andrew Shaw

Staff Governor

ashaw@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Eloisa Smith

Parent Governor

esmith@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Steve Turner

Associate Member

sturner@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Claire Arnold

Headteacher (Ex-Officio)

head@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Trisha Franklin

Community Governor

tfranklin@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Harshad Mistry

Community Governor

hmistry@elton.cambs.sch.uk